22 May 2010

22 May 2010

Experimental Music IS Sexy! 

Prelude Nico The Marble Index
Lawns of Dawn Nico The Marble Index
Female Mechanic Now On Duty Sonic Youth A Thousand Leaves
Scared of Ferret Moodring Scared of Ferret
The End Ghost to Falco Like This Forever
The Equestrian A Frequency The Equestrian
Skip the Sun Muslimgauze Classics Selection
Walking on the Moon Sun Ra and His Astro Infinity Arkestra My Brother The Wind Volume II
Black Satin Miles Davis On the Corner
Mysterium Tremendium Midday Veil Subterranean Ritual
The Way Will Be Opening Stereolab Switched On
Ella’s Incredible Floating Sound Machine Jackie-O Motherfucker U-Sound Archive Vol. 7

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s