16 August 2008

16 August 2008

LO III Seven That Spells Black Om Rising
In the Kingdom #19 Sonic Youth EVOL
Signal to Earth Year of the Lips None
White Doll Ogogo Scarab Nation
We Ought to Make the Pie Higher Noggin Hajex from the Light
Playing a Guitar Akai Ikuo Language Without Words
Waxlips The Hub Wreckin’ Ball
Sugar Skull, part 4 Mortal Engines Sugar Skull
Feared & Known Ghost to Falco Live This Forever
Some Kinda Love Velvet Underground The Velvet Underground

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s